Our Jalapeno flavoring is a puree, not a powder! We use a unique Jalapeno pepper, custom grown, full of all that great Jalapeno flavor without the heat!
Amazing – you must try them!
Non-GMO, No Sulfites. Allergen-free and Gluten free.
The Jalapeno puree is Certified Kosher by KCS
Showing all 13 results
During checkout, if you get a Failed notice, Please call 520-507-6320 the failed notice is a glitch in the system it actually has gone through, please call to verify. We will have the situation fixed soon as possible. Dismiss