Back to Top

Our Jalapeno flavoring is a puree, not a powder! We use a unique Jalapeno pepper, custom grown, full of all that great Jalapeno flavor without the heat!

Amazing – you must try them!

Non-GMO, No Sulfites. Allergen-free and Gluten free.

The Jalapeno puree is Certified Kosher by KCS

Showing all 13 results

Shopping Cart
1